Inception

 

Step inside my mind

Waist a little time

We’ll put our spirits on the mend

We’re in this together my friend

I say my words and at the end you have a turn you might like them or set them ablaze and watch them burn

I may rhyme and say things in a two or four sentence pattern

write in stardust like I could be from Saturn

It’s not for cash money I write

It’s to wish you good day and even better night!

So as you wake up and get under way please remember to have a great day

Spread love and goodness along your way

As you walk by flowers will bloom

People will smile when you enter the room

Primp and groom and soon you’ll see how great our day will be!

Wonderful Wednesday to you, you posses greatness, ~ J ~

Leave a Reply

